top of page

Posting Increase Coming soon!

I  love to write.You can say that I've always loved to write. In the first grade my Father had me journal daily. In my notebook on each page was a subject. I had to fill the page, writing on that one subject.  Some were harder than others. Then I discovered my love for research.  I love research, gathering facts then sharing what I've learned.

I have blogs that I started years ago, lingering out there in cyberspace, never really fulfilling their potential. I've started e-letters,  who's subscriptions never made it past close family and friends. Then I found out that I could have a website. A free website. One that I could create myself, with little training and invent a "cyber me." Almost add fun as a SIMS game!

Even still,  my personal website had struggled.  As I  see others passing me by.  I know I have a lot to learn. SEOs, analytics, blogging, e-letters,  content, colors and of course marketing & advertising. This one amazing thing just made my life, 1000% easier,  wix.com has created a mobile app! One that will allow me to blog and chat with you, on the go! I no longer have to wait until I get back to my laptop (it's so heavy I use it as a desktop) to share stories!  I'm so excited! 


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page